Thursday 10th March – The Adjustment Bureau

At the risk of appearing Matt Damon obsessed, Manchester Cinema Club will be watching The Adjustment Bureau on March 10th.

Same drill as last time; an e-mail to me, an e-mail to you.

If you fancy coming along to see The Adjustment Bureau then you need to e-mail Manchester Cinema Club at mcrcinemaclub@gmail.com before midnight on Tuesday 8th saying something like “yes please, count me in on your trip to see The Adjustment Bureau”.

Then I will send you an e-mail sometime on Wednesday telling you where we are all meeting (on Thursday) and at what time.

The old series of mysterious e-mails gambit. It is what makes Manchester Cinema Club so exciting (and mysterious).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thursday 10th March – The Adjustment Bureau

  1. Count me in. I’ll wear a Matt Damon t-shirt.

  2. wordsandfixtures says:

    OK, I’ll raise you and wear a Matt Damon mask.

  3. Josh says:

    I’ll come if I can just wear Matt Damon.

Leave a Reply

